Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

frank ent

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank ent
"Erika was very convincing and knowledgeable about auto and home insurance. She saved us $600 per year and obtained better coverage than we had with Geico."

Charles Mitchell

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Mitchell
"Everyone I've delt with has always been very pleasant and helpful. Always taking time to ask about my day. Dealing with my changing coverage of multiple vehicles. I can't remember how many years I've been with State Farm but any time I call its like talking with a friend."

Josh Pardue

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Pardue
"Steve and his entire team are great. They are always available to answer questions about our policy and always looking out for the best options for my family. Highly recommend Steve Oleksiw State Farm."

Heath Vandivier

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Vandivier
"Cheyann took great care of my needs and helped break down and explain everything very easily. Was able to change my current policy and add a new one in about 20 min. Not much else to ask for from your insurance provider."

Rownique Young

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rownique Young
"Love State Farm very polite and professional. Took time out to explain all my options and available discount.Very good prices I strongly recommend!"

R Derek Hall

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R Derek Hall
"Service was pleasant and easy dealing with Joyce. Had coverage in 20 mins with no problems. My policy was cheaper than Progressive!!! Monthly payments can be made without additional fees!!! All around very pleased and look forward to a long business relationship."

Gail Dent

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Dent
"Steve and his staff do an excellent job with my account!!! Cathy is so friendly and helpful that it makes 'insurance talk' an easy discussion and easy facilitation for my needs."

Sandra Beasley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Beasley
"Quick to answer, friendly, knowledgeable"

Art Good

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Good
"Great, Fast and friendly service. Excellent"

Michael Schiefelbein

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schiefelbein
"Kathy helped me out tremendously today! Going through some tough times and she helped me figure some things out and pointed me in the right direction for how to handle my situation. Thank you Kathy!"

Todd Glover

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Glover
"Steve and his team are amazing. True professionals who will take care of your every need. Highly recommended!"

Kevin Hartsock

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hartsock
"Melissa was made switching a joy. Everything in order and very well done. Thanks for the wonderful service."

Scott Omlor

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Omlor
"Joyce was amazing!! I have recently moved to a new town and had some issues with a car needing roadside assistance but turns out my old insurance companys roadside was sub par. Joyce helped me get into some new coverage with Bette roadside ( hopefully I won’t need anytime soon) and renters insurance. I’d recommend her 150/10 times. Thanks again Joyce"

Matthew Alber

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Alber
"Joyce did a great job of making my quote process and binding of insurance simple and pain free. Glad I have made the switch to Steve and team."

Edward Chrusciel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Chrusciel
"After talking and getting quote from Melissa it was all I needed to switch vehicle insurance to State Farm Melissa was very pleasant and professional, answering all questions Look forward to working with Melissa and State Farm for years to come"

Rick Boukal

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Boukal
"I was very pleased with the service I received. Cathy Boukal, you are the best!!"

B M

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B M
"OMG...When I tell you Joyce is the best!!! Very very pleasant, courteous, warm, friendly, absolutely professional Like I was trained....She was very helpful and knowledgeable!! I am so glad my friend referred me to Joyce!! And Mr. Steve you better give Joyce a bonus or more vacation time hahahaha Thank you so much Joyce from your new customer Brandon McAfee!!!! You get 7 STARS FROM ME!!!!"

Shatark Bajpai

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shatark Bajpai
"Mike Webb and Melissa are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and eager to help the customers. They listen me patiently, understood my requirements and helped me to figure out best Renters and Car insurances. Mike did his best to get me all possible discounts and transition was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend Mike and Steve Oleksiw State Farm agency. Melissa understood my House insurance requirement and helped me to figure out the best plan for my requirements. Thank you and keep up the good work Mike and Melissa!!!"

Deanna Duncan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Duncan
"Joyce was very helpful, really enjoyed talking to her, she helped me with all my questions and got me started with my policy, very happy 😊"

Brett Holdeman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Holdeman
"Knowledgable, helpful, and always available to get customers squared away quickly and satisfactorily! I appreciate having them as my insurance team!!"

Bree Hadley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Hadley
"Joyce was awesome, and helped me get a bundle set up very quickly. Very glad I called!"

Ryan Colliver

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Colliver
"Melissa has been very prompt, professional, and informative on helping me set up and transfer my insurance through their office. I look forward to continuing to work with them!"

qRosa Harris

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by qRosa Harris
"My Walker got away from me and they save me when I was going to the doctor's office"

Sandra Kerr

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kerr
"Melissa was great! She is friendly yet extremely professional. She did not try to oversell; she provided the information I needed to make an informed decision."

Alisyn Caudle

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alisyn Caudle
"Steve was a great help getting our life insurance policies in order. Highly recommend going to him for any financial and insurance needs."