Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Patterson

Lauren Patterson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Patterson
"Loved working with Halle! She made the process go very fast and was super helpful in answering any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Glen Curtis Jr.

Glen Curtis Jr.

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Curtis Jr.
"My first time here I dealt with Steve and he ended up getting me better coverage PLUS renters insurance for much cheaper than just basic car insurance through Geico. I just changed to a different brand new car and Cheyann got me the same coverage for $8 less a month. It cost nothing to talk to them and the savings are great! Thanks, guys! Update , I had to call again to update my policy and Cheyann did a wonderful job helping me again. I’ll be using State Farm until the end. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"I have worked with Steves office for many years and always have great service! It is one of the reasons I stay with State Farm....agents make a difference!"
Profile photo of Casey Cockerham

Casey Cockerham

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Cockerham
"Super fast, friendly with a fast free quote no obligation. They did not rush me nor try to push anything else on me. So far best end of the year choice I’ve made"
Profile photo of Douglas Wessel

Douglas Wessel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Wessel
"I began a new vehicle/renters insurance policy on 08JAN2024. My conversation with Halle at the State Farm office was wonderful. Her professionalism made the process so fast and easy. I was very pleased to speak with her about the details of my policy. She is very knowledgeable, and was so kind and considerate in answering all of my questions, and making sure all of my needs were met. It's comforting to know that if I ever need anything, I can call Halle for help. Thank you Halle, and thank you State Farm. I absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Halle is such a friendly and helpful person! Her customer service is absolutely outstanding!"
Profile photo of Subrina Sandefur

Subrina Sandefur

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Subrina Sandefur
"Very pleased with Halle’s help today. I got my renters insurance and car insurance combined into one insurance company with a discount. Very happy with the outcome. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Daniel Jared

Daniel Jared

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jared
"Could not be happier with Halle over at Steve Oleksiw - State Farm. She is responsive, and excellent at communicating. She does an amazing job at tailoring my insurance needs to me as I own a Real Estate Company. Highly recommend speaking with Halle for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Kaye

Patrick Kaye

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kaye
"Very helpful people. Cheyann was amazing. She handled a state to state transaction for me, and I didn't have to do anything! So easy, thanks to her and Steve!"
Profile photo of Mrs Scott

Mrs Scott

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Scott
"We ALL put it off and I was too, but the time was well overdue and I needed life insurance! Unfortunately, we sometimes have to loose loved ones to wake us up. I knew nothing about life insurance and asking my father, as I have always done, sadly is no longer possible. My boyfriend has State Farm and had given me contact information for Joyce Feaks, his life insurance agent. And I would say, if my boyfriend had been trying to earn points to get on the 'good side' of daddy in the 'afterlife', he did a great job! Joyce was fantastic! She was professional and humorous and comforted me with all I had been through recently. She not only set me up with my life insurance but answered my questions honestly and gave her advice and opinions on matters that concerned me. By the end of our call, I was convinced to do away with the 'other' insurance company I have been with for over 30 years! Thus, saving me nearly $1000 right off the top, on a few combined policies, my current agent had been telling me there was just no way to get into that type of coverage for any less than I was currently paying...SURPRISE, SURPRISE, SURPRISE 'other' insurance companies! There IS a way and I found it with Joyce Feaks and State Farm! Thank you good neighbors!!! Sincerely, S. Scott"
Profile photo of Brandon Seal

Brandon Seal

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Seal
"Cheyann was a great help providing all of the information necessary to add a vehicle and make adjustments to our policy that saved us money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Witt

Justin Witt

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Witt
"Cheyann did a great job of helping me get our new car insured, it was a painless process"
Profile photo of Catherine Ricks

Catherine Ricks

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Ricks
"Erika was such a great help to me in finding the right car and homeowners insurance for my needs. She was very patient and understanding and was able to answer all of my questions. I will be recommending this office to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Lauren Frank

Lauren Frank

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Frank
"Very thankful for State Farm and this team! Cheyann recently helped me add a new car to my insurance plan and helped find the best discounts available to me, which I’m very grateful for!"
Profile photo of Linda Triller-Turner

Linda Triller-Turner

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Triller-Turner
"We have been a client at this office for many years. The customer service couldn't be better. I called in today and talked to Cathy. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rodney Johnson

Rodney Johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Johnson
"Joyce was wonderful to work with. She was very attentive and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends & family."
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Speak on Purpose
"Steve is awesome! -MH"
Profile photo of Chelsea Ross

Chelsea Ross

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ross
"Since switching over to you all form a previous State Farm agent y’all have made my experience seamless!! Yall have been extremely helpful and nice! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kara Deady

Kara Deady

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Deady
"Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful. Joyce helped me figure out the policy that I needed and was very responsive through completion of the process."
Profile photo of Ying Xue

Ying Xue

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Xue
"We met Halle at State Farm office for our car and house insurance. Halle is very nice person. She explained the policy very clearly and treated us as friends. I felt that I can trust her. I bought car and house insurances from her."
Profile photo of Emily Bradley

Emily Bradley

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bradley
"I have been coming to this location since I could drive. State Farm is the only way to go, and Halle is superb! She is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Lacey

Kristi Lacey

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Lacey
"As far as insurance providers go, the customer service from this office, and especially from Halle, has been exceptional. I recently worked with her to make a change to our policy, and she was incredibly helpful, friendly, and got everything resolved quickly. And, she followed up promptly with new documents after our call. Highly recommend this office for anyone on the south side in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Vaibhav Thakur

Vaibhav Thakur

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaibhav Thakur
"Cathy provided exceptional assistance with my renters insurance. Her knowledge and responsiveness made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance guidance."
Profile photo of David Nolan

David Nolan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nolan
"It took one phone call to get my issue resolved. Then I received a follow up call to confirm the resolution. Awesome service"
Profile photo of Gina Roberts

Gina Roberts

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Roberts
"Cheyann was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the reasons for not only protecting my things but also myself. Can’t wait to speak to Joyce on the 3rd!"