Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris holton

chris holton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris holton
"Called several different companies looking for prices for Sr 22 for 6 months, although they weren't the lowest price that I found I went with them to the professionalism of my agent Halle and her willingness to answer all my questions. And after all it is State Farm"
Profile photo of Shanell McKay

Shanell McKay

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanell McKay
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lamm

Elizabeth Lamm

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lamm
"My agent is Erika Ent she signed me up and I am extremely pleased with her promptness and efficiency at taking care of my need for my car insurance. I will recommend her to all my friends. Thanks again Erika Ent you are 5 stars"
Profile photo of Larry Wilder

Larry Wilder

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wilder
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Bruce Barnett

Bruce Barnett

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Barnett
"Halle was amazing at evaluating my insurance needs when I moved into a new apartment. She provided me with solid information and was quick to respond to my questions. Enjoyed my interactions with her each and every time!"
Profile photo of Heidi Mckinney

Heidi Mckinney

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Mckinney
"Ms Halle was very helpful and took her time to set me up with the right Auto/Renters Insurance! She is very pleasant to talk to and listened to all my needs! I really appreciate all her help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Angie Mccauley

Angie Mccauley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Mccauley
"Halle was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Then I met Steve and was impressed with how he runs the office. He has only the best of the best working there. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Dieckman

Brian Dieckman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dieckman
"I’ve been using Steve as an agent my whole life, he is THE BEST!! Cheyann is super helpful every time I call. They make a great team!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Brown

Tammy Brown

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brown
"Thanks Cathy your always so nice and so helpful."
Profile photo of Jimmy Singh

Jimmy Singh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Singh
"This office makes getting coverage and answering questions super easy!! Cathey is so helpful every time I talk to her. I always learn something new every time we have a conversation. She’s the best at what she does!!"
Profile photo of Jonah Thacker

Jonah Thacker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Thacker
"I worked with Joyce today, and she handled everything like a pro! I worry sometimes that my insurance won’t be easy to understand, but Joyce made it easy today! I highly recommend. I was able to get a quote within a 10 minute phone call, and she was very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Justin Patterson

Justin Patterson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Patterson
"The entire team goes out of their way to help! So grateful for their help keeping our family protected!"
Profile photo of April Keene

April Keene

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Keene
"This office makes getting coverage and answering questions very easy."
Profile photo of Jeff Sasser

Jeff Sasser

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sasser
"i was very happy to get back to state farm again. my friend told me about you’re office. so i had to check it out. and Hallee was so friendly and very professional about things. she answered every question i had. she went out of her way to get me to come back. she went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Phania Moliere

Phania Moliere

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phania Moliere
"I had a great experience with Mrs .Halle she’s the best"
Profile photo of Melissa West

Melissa West

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa West
"Erika is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Cory Cmo Robinson

Cory Cmo Robinson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cmo Robinson
"Cheyann, Joyce, & Steve are great!!! I’ve been with them for years on home, life and multiple auto’s. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Hillenburg

Debra Hillenburg

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Hillenburg
"Great customer service as always. So easy and worry free when I call my State Farm representative's office. Everyone is so plesant and helpful. Thank you for making my life easier."
Profile photo of Ashley Cleven

Ashley Cleven

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cleven
"Cheyenn and the entire team at the office are extremely knowledgeable, professional and give the best to each of their clients in offering best protection at competitive rates. I would highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Brian Rexroat

Brian Rexroat

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rexroat
"Great Insurance and is going to save me lots of $."
Profile photo of Kenny Ferrell

Kenny Ferrell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ferrell
"Erica is so excellent omg she explains everything you have a wonderful smart women i give her a 10 for everything"
Profile photo of Kevin Schwab

Kevin Schwab

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Schwab
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm. This office was previously owned by a different agent, but I stayed with the new team and could not be happier. They are always available to discuss my needs and have always been very kind and very helpful. In particular, my most recent interaction was with Cheyann and she was very professional, polite, and was able to take care of my requests quickly. State Farm all the way! Kevin S."
Profile photo of Des

Des

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Des
"Thanks to Halle help today, I was able to get auto insurance. She was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the entire process and made sure I got the best quote possible. Thank you, Halle. Ya girl is officially apart of the statfarm gang! #renters #auto #lifeinsurance"
Profile photo of erin shockley

erin shockley

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin shockley
"I truly enjoyed working with Halle. She was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, and she also worked with me to get a quote I was happy with. I look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Annette Clark

Annette Clark

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Clark
"Erika was amazing and so helpful and kind. I really appreciated her help and her willingness to listen. She is an asset to the team!"